From the Office of Election Officer, No 2/23 Dated 17.07.2023.

A.Selvaraj,

Deputy Superintendent of Police (Retd)

"Maniyam Ayyansamy Illam",

HIG-1012, 7-th Street,

Eri Scheme, Mogappair West,

CHENNAI - 600 037.

Mobile: 99410 16343

To

The Life Members of CySI

(Through www.cysi.in & secretary office@cysi.org.in)

Sub: - CySI - ECM-election for 2023-2025 Publication of contestants after scrutinization — Reg.

I am pleased to inform that there were only 14 Nominations i.e., only one Nomination for each category of the posts. There is no withdrawal. The official communication on Election Process will be placed in the AGM which has been scheduled on Sunday, 23rd July, 2023, at Dr. MGR - Janaki College of Arts and Science for Women, Adyar Chennai 28.

The following are the list of Contestants: -

Post	CONTESTANTS
President	1. Mr. Vijayakumar.K.M.
Secretary	2. Mr. Balu. S
Treasurer	3. Mr.S.Chockalingam
V P	4. Mr.V.N. Prem Anand
V P	5. Mr.R.Sridhar
Jt Treasurer	6. Mr.K.Murugan
Jt. Secretary	7. Mr. S.Balasubramanian
Jt.Secretary	8. Mr.P.Raman-
EC Member	9. Mr.P.Balasubramanian
EC Member	10. Mr.LN T.Viswanath-
EC Member	11. Mr.R.Srinivasan -
EC M Audit	12. Mr.B.Kandasamy-
EC Member	13. Mr.Neelakandan
EC Member	14. Dr.M.Vijaya -